Indoor Naughty Castle

Customized one-on-one by designers of different sizes, styles, and patterns,Conceptual IP design for spatial planning and layout
Overall design of spatial atmosphere
Manufacturing&Project Implementation

Naughty Castle can be said to be a new and highly comprehensive children's paradise, which is designed for children's nature such as drilling, climbing, sliding, rolling, shaking, swinging, jumping and shaking. Naughty Castle can cultivate children's independent personality, exercise, brain intelligence. It has the characteristics of randomness, no power, interaction and safety, and is not restricted by the site. Whether it is indoor or outdoor, or irregular site, it can be installed, simple management, no power equipment, and convenient maintenance. Naughty fort materials are mostly engineering plastics, PVC skin, galvanized steel pipe frame, steel pipe, heavy gun sponge, etc. According to different material properties, the price of naughty fort in different schemes ranges from 300 yuan per piece.

Keyword: Indoor Naughty Castle

Product Description

 

Naughty Castle is also called Children's Castle. It refers to a new generation of children's activity center formed by scientific three-dimensional combination, which integrates amusement, sports, intelligence, fitness and other functions. It can be said that it is a new,IntegratedThe children's paradise with strong sex is designed for children's nature such as drilling, climbing, sliding, rolling, shaking, swinging, jumping and shaking.

Naughty castle can cultivate children's independent personality,Exercise,Brain puzzle. It is characterized by randomness, no power, interactivity and safety, and is not affectedSiteRestricted (indoor only), or irregular venues, can be installed, simple management, no power equipment, easy maintenance.

 

Customized process

Draw a good plan-Find the manufacturer-Design and determine the plan-Quote and pay the deposit-Production and installation--industrial and commercial registration——Normal Business

 

Scope of application

Naughty CastleThe scope of the site for schools, kindergartens, gardens, villas, parks, property communities, playgrounds, children's palaces, shopping malls, supermarkets and other indoor and outdoor places213The height is not more1.3m children's play entertainment

 

Project Features

 

drill holeMainly let children have a comprehensive exercise in physical fitness, body movement development.

ocean ballPool can learn color, points, grouping, calculation, throwing, slap movement, clean up, discipline, habits, etc

SlideChildren's limbs and body coordination are continuously and completely exercised on the slide.

 

 

Huaxia AmusementFounded inIn 2000, it was located in the "capital of China's teaching toys" and "China's teaching toys export base"

Qiaoxia Town, Yongjia County, the company has two major production bases, Yiwan Industrial Park and Xiao Industrial Park, covering an area.More than 20 acres,

Registered capital51.8 million yuan, with more than 130 employees and more than 30 technicians, is a company that integrates development, research, production,

Sales in one of the professional production of amusement equipment, sports equipment, preschool education supplies, leisure experience products enterprises, comprehensive real.

It ranks among the top five in the non-dynamic amusement facilities industry in Zhejiang Province, and is the top ten in the Yongjia County Julong Enterprise and Wenzhou City's educational toy industry.

 

One of the leading companies.

 

 

Huaxia Amusement Wu Jireu

Contact information: 18957769579 (WeChat with the same number)

      QQ:615788479

The company has won the voice of product standard quality with the spirit of meticulous, sophisticated, exquisite, and sincere craftsmanship. The company has successively passed the ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification, ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification, ISO45001:2018 occupational health and safety management system certification, intellectual property certification management system, ASTM F1487 and F1918 standard testing in the United States, TUV safety testing GS certification in Germany, CE certification from the European Quality Certification Center, CCC certification, China Environmental Labeling (Type II) product certification, Zhejiang Manufacturing "Product" label certification, and many other domestic and foreign authoritative institutions certification.

online message


* Note: Please ensure that the information is accurate and the communication is smooth. We will contact you as soon as possible

室内淘气堡

不同大小/不同风格/不同模式,设计师一对一为您量身定制

淘气堡可以说它是一座新型的、综合性极强的儿童乐园,是针对儿童喜欢钻、爬、滑、滚、晃、荡、跳、摇等天性设计的。淘气堡能培养儿童的独立的个性、锻炼身体、健脑益智。具有随意性、无动力、互动性和安全性的特点,不受场地限制,无论是户内外,还是不规则的场地,均能安装,管理简单,无动力设备,维修方便。淘气堡材料多为工程塑料、PVC皮、镀锌钢管架、钢管、重炮海绵等,根据材料性能不同,不同方案的淘气堡售价从三百元每

产品分类:

关键词: 室内淘气堡

产品描述

儿童

游乐

 

淘气堡又称孩子堡。是指通过科学的立体组合形成的一个集游乐、运动、益智、健身等功能为一体的新一代少年儿童活动中心。可以说它是一座新型的、综合性极强的儿童乐园,是针对儿童喜欢钻、爬、滑、滚、晃、荡、跳、摇等天性设计的。

淘气堡能培养儿童的独立的个性、锻炼身体、健脑益智。具有随意性、无动力、互动性和安全性的特点,不受场地限制(仅限室内),还是不规则的场地,均能安装,管理简单,无动力设备,维修方便。

 

定做流程

画好平面图——找生产生产厂家——设计并确定方案——报价交订金——生产安装——工商注册——正常营业

 

适用范围

淘气堡的场地适用范围学校、幼儿园、花园、别墅、公园、物业小区、游乐场、少年宫、商场、超市等各类室内外场所供2到13岁身高不超过1.3米的儿童游玩娱乐

 

项目功能

 

钻洞主要让儿童在体能上有全面的锻炼,肢体动作得到发展。

海洋球池可以学习颜色、点数、分组、计算、投掷、拍打运动、收拾、纪律、习惯等

滑梯儿童的四肢及全身协调性在滑梯上得到连续地完全地锻炼.

 

 

华夏游乐创立于2000年,座落在有“中国教玩具之都”和“中国教玩具出口基地”之称

的永嘉县桥下镇,公司拥有垟塆工业园、西岙工业园两大生产基地,占地面积20多亩,

注册资金5180万元,现有员工130多人,技术人员30多人,是一家集开发、研制、生产、

销售于一体的专业生产游乐设备、康体器材、幼教用品、休闲体验产品的企业,综合实

力居浙江省无动动力类游乐设施行业前五名,是永嘉县巨龙企业和温州市教玩具行业十

 

大领军企业之一。

 

 

华夏游乐吴洁如

联系方式:18957769579(微信同号)

      QQ:615788479

公司以精心、精良、精工、精诚的“四精”工匠精神赢得产品标准质量的话语权,公司先后通过了 ISO9001:2015 质量管理体系、ISO14001:2015 环境管理体系认证、ISO45001: 2018职业健康安全管理体系认证、知识产权认证管理体系、美国ASTM F1487 和 F1918 标准测试,德国 TUV 安全测试 GS 认证、欧洲质量认证中心 CE 认证、CCC 认证、中国环境标志(Ⅱ型)产品认证、浙江制造“品”字标认证证书等诸多国内外权威机构认证。

在线留言


*注意:请确保信息填写准确,沟通顺畅。我们会尽快与您联系