Wooden Little Doctor Slide

Customized one-on-one by designers of different sizes, styles, and patterns,Conceptual IP design for spatial planning and layout
Overall design of spatial atmosphere
Manufacturing&Project Implementation

Combination slide combination slide design ingenious, color matching harmony, the clever combination of various parts of plastic, children's play equipment to bring children a safe, happy and lively feeling. Set fitness and entertainment as one, according to the children's interests and hobbies carefully designed a variety of different styles, is a new. A very comprehensive children's playground. It's for children who like to drill. Climb. Slip and other features of the design, colorful. It's entertaining. Fully functional. Reliable quality. Huaxia products are colorful, not easy to fade, high strength, anti-static, wear-resistant, sun-resistant, aging-resistant, anti-cracking, safe and durable structure, children's slide design ingenious, color matching harmony

Keyword: Wooden Little Doctor Slide

Product Description

Combination slide

The combination slide design is ingenious, the color is harmonious, and the various parts of the plastic are ingeniously combined, and the children's play equipment brings children a safe, joyful and lively feeling. Set fitness and entertainment as a whole, according to the children's interests and hobbies carefully designed a variety of different styles, is a new.A very comprehensive children's playground. Is aimed at children like drill. Crawl. Slip and other features of the design, colorful. It's entertaining. Fully functional. Reliable quality.Huaxia products are colorful, not easy to fade, high strength, anti-static, wear-resistant, sun-resistant, aging-resistant, crack-resistant, safe and durable structure, children's slide design is ingenious, color matching is harmonious, plastic parts are ingenious combination, children's play equipment Bring children a feeling of safety, joy and liveliness.

 

 

 

Product renderings

 

 

Physical picture:

 

 

 

 

 

Huaxia AmusementFounded in 2000, it is located in Qiaoxia Town, Yongjia County, which is known as "the capital of educational toys in China" and "the export base of educational toys in China". The company has two major production bases, yangwan industrial park and xi'ao industrial park, covering an area of more than 20 mu, with a registered capital of 51.8 million yuan. There are more than 130 employees and more than 30 technicians, it is an enterprise specializing in the production of amusement equipment, sports equipment, preschool education supplies and leisure experience products, integrating development, research, production and sales. Its comprehensive strength ranks among the top five in the non-dynamic amusement facilities industry in Zhejiang Province. It is one of the top ten leading enterprises in Yongjia County Julong enterprise and Wenzhou teaching toy industry.

 

 

Huaxia Amusement Salesman Chen Zhengwen

Contact number (WeChat):18957717936

 

QQ:957206743

The company has won the voice of product standard quality with the spirit of meticulous, sophisticated, exquisite, and sincere craftsmanship. The company has successively passed the ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification, ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification, ISO45001:2018 occupational health and safety management system certification, intellectual property certification management system, ASTM F1487 and F1918 standard testing in the United States, TUV safety testing GS certification in Germany, CE certification from the European Quality Certification Center, CCC certification, China Environmental Labeling (Type II) product certification, Zhejiang Manufacturing "Product" label certification, and many other domestic and foreign authoritative institutions certification.

online message


* Note: Please ensure that the information is accurate and the communication is smooth. We will contact you as soon as possible

木制小博士滑梯

不同大小/不同风格/不同模式,设计师一对一为您量身定制

组合滑梯组合滑梯设计巧妙、色彩搭配和谐,塑料的各个部件的巧妙结合,儿童游乐设备给孩子带来安全、欢乐和活泼的感受。集健身娱乐为一体,根据小朋友的兴趣及爱好精心设计各种不同样式,是一座新型.综合性很强的儿童乐园。是针对儿童喜欢钻.爬.滑等特点设计的,色彩鲜艳.娱乐性强.功能齐全.质量可靠。华夏产品色彩鲜艳、不易褪色、高强度、防静电、耐磨、耐晒、耐老化、防裂,结构安全耐用,儿童滑梯设计巧妙、色彩搭配和谐

产品分类:

关键词: 木制小博士滑梯

产品描述

组合滑梯

组合滑梯设计巧妙、色彩搭配和谐,塑料的各个部件的巧妙结合,儿童游乐设备给孩子带来安全、欢乐和活泼的感受。集健身娱乐为一体,根据小朋友的兴趣及爱好精心设计各种不同样式,是一座新型.综合性很强的儿童乐园。是针对儿童喜欢钻.爬.滑等特点设计的,色彩鲜艳.娱乐性强.功能齐全.质量可靠。华夏产品色彩鲜艳、不易褪色、高强度、防静电、耐磨、耐晒、耐老化、防裂,结构安全耐用,儿童滑梯设计巧妙、色彩搭配和谐,塑料的各个部件的巧妙结合,儿童游乐设备给孩子带来安全、欢乐和活泼的感受。

 

 

 

产品效果图

 

 

实物图:

 

 

 

 

 

华夏游乐创立于2000年,座落在有“中国教玩具之都”和“中国教玩具出口基地”之称的永嘉县桥下镇,公司拥有垟塆工业园、西岙工业园两大生产基地,占地面积20多亩,注册资金5180万元,现有员工130多人,技术人员30多人,是一家集开发、研制、生产、销售于一体的专业生产游乐设备、康体器材、幼教用品、休闲体验产品的企业,综合实力居浙江省无动动力类游乐设施行业前五名,是永嘉县巨龙企业和温州市教玩具行业十大领军企业之一。

 

 

华夏游乐业务员陈政文

联系电话(微信):18957717936

 

QQ:957206743

公司以精心、精良、精工、精诚的“四精”工匠精神赢得产品标准质量的话语权,公司先后通过了 ISO9001:2015 质量管理体系、ISO14001:2015 环境管理体系认证、ISO45001: 2018职业健康安全管理体系认证、知识产权认证管理体系、美国ASTM F1487 和 F1918 标准测试,德国 TUV 安全测试 GS 认证、欧洲质量认证中心 CE 认证、CCC 认证、中国环境标志(Ⅱ型)产品认证、浙江制造“品”字标认证证书等诸多国内外权威机构认证。

在线留言


*注意:请确保信息填写准确,沟通顺畅。我们会尽快与您联系