Trampoline series

Customized one-on-one by designers of different sizes, styles, and patterns,Conceptual IP design for spatial planning and layout
Overall design of spatial atmosphere
Manufacturing&Project Implementation

Indoor trampoline park in Asia and China is the latest trend of sports, a new form of indoor trampoline amusement. Whether adults or children can fully relax the body and mood, through the trampoline for a variety of sports and games, can promote the body metabolism, exercise bones and joints, in the entertainment at the same time, but also to achieve the effect of physical fitness. Trampoline Parameters Main Frame Column 80*80*2.5mm (Galvanized Pipe), Surface Antirust Paint Treatment, Foot Plate 110*150mmT Frame 80*50*2.5mm (Galvanized Pipe), Adopt Edge Wave Hook, Press by Machine and Welding

Keyword: Trampoline series

Product Description

Indoor trampoline park in Asia and China is the latest trend of sports, a new form of indoor trampoline amusement. Whether adults or children can fully relax the body and mood, through the trampoline for a variety of sports and games, can promote the body metabolism, exercise bones and joints, in the entertainment at the same time, but also to achieve the effect of physical fitness.

Trampoline parameters: main frame column 80*80*2.5mm (galvanized pipe), surface antirust paint treatment, foot plate 110 * 150mmT frame 80*50*2.5mm (galvanized pipe), even edge wave hook, machine pressing and electric welding are adopted, and indoor trampoline park is the latest trend in Asia and China, a new type of indoor trampoline amusement form. Whether adults or children can fully relax the body and mood, through the trampoline for a variety of sports and games, can promote the body metabolism, exercise bones and joints, in the entertainment at the same time, but also to achieve the effect of physical fitness. Trampoline Parameters Main Frame Column 80*80*2.5mm (Galvanized Pipe), Surface Antirust Paint Treatment, Foot Plate 110*150mmT Frame 80*50*2.5mm (Galvanized Pipe), Adopt Edge Wave Hook, Press by Machine and Welding.

Actual Case

According to the customer site free planning and design

Contact number: 18957767075

The company has won the voice of product standard quality with the spirit of meticulous, sophisticated, exquisite, and sincere craftsmanship. The company has successively passed the ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification, ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification, ISO45001:2018 occupational health and safety management system certification, intellectual property certification management system, ASTM F1487 and F1918 standard testing in the United States, TUV safety testing GS certification in Germany, CE certification from the European Quality Certification Center, CCC certification, China Environmental Labeling (Type II) product certification, Zhejiang Manufacturing "Product" label certification, and many other domestic and foreign authoritative institutions certification.

online message


* Note: Please ensure that the information is accurate and the communication is smooth. We will contact you as soon as possible

华夏游乐
华夏游乐
搜索
确定
取消
EN
PRODUCTS
产品中心
/
/
蹦床系列

产品中心

Product center
全部分类

联系我们

Contact us
营销中心:
18958966666
0577-66967999
蹦床系列
蹦床系列
蹦床系列
蹦床系列
蹦床系列
蹦床系列
蹦床系列
返回列表
室内蹦床乐园在亚洲及中国属于最新趋势的运动项目,一种新型的室内蹦床游乐运动形式。不论是成人还是儿童都可以充分放松身体和心情,通过蹦床进行各种运动及游戏,能够促进身体新陈代谢,锻炼骨骼和关节,在娱乐的同时,又能达到强身健体的效果。 蹦床参数   主架立柱80*80*2.5mm(镀锌管),表面防锈漆处理,脚盘110*150mmT字架80*50*2.5mm(镀锌管),采用连边波浪钩,通过机器压制、电焊而
描述

室内蹦床乐园在亚洲及中国属于最新趋势的运动项目,一种新型的室内蹦床游乐运动形式。不论是成人还是儿童都可以充分放松身体和心情,通过蹦床进行各种运动及游戏,能够促进身体新陈代谢,锻炼骨骼和关节,在娱乐的同时,又能达到强身健体的效果。

蹦床参数:主架立柱80*80*2.5mm(镀锌管),表面防锈漆处理,脚盘110*150mmT字架80*50*2.5mm(镀锌管),采用连边波浪钩,通过机器压制、电焊而室内蹦床乐园在亚洲及中国属于最新趋势的运动项目,一种新型的室内蹦床游乐运动形式。不论是成人还是儿童都可以充分放松身体和心情,通过蹦床进行各种运动及游戏,能够促进身体新陈代谢,锻炼骨骼和关节,在娱乐的同时,又能达到强身健体的效果。 蹦床参数   主架立柱80*80*2.5mm(镀锌管),表面防锈漆处理,脚盘110*150mmT字架80*50*2.5mm(镀锌管),采用连边波浪钩,通过机器压制、电焊而.

实际案例

可根据客户场地免费规划设计

联系电话:18957767075

TOP

相关产品

华夏游乐
华夏游乐
服务热线

400-826-8889

关于我们
全部分类
新闻动态
经销合作
全部分类
联系我们

营销中心热线: 18958966666

微信:18958966666

投诉、售后服务电话: 0577-674 12315

华夏游乐有限公司    浙ICP备05035993号-1  网站建设:中企动力 温州